Christmas Opening

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Day and Date Opening Times
Friday 21st December 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 22nd December 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December Closed
Friday 28th December 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 29th December 8:0 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 10:00 am to 8:30 pm and normal opening times thereafter

We wish all our clients a very happy Christmas and a wonderful New Year. If you need to contact us out of hours, please leave a message on the salon answer phone (01252 870166) or if you prefer, send us an enquiry by clicking here.